University Trucking, Inc.
Founded in 1977 to help students get their belongings home at the end of the school year, University Trucking has since grown to serve the shipping, storage, and appliance rental needs of much of the WashU student population. Today, over 70% of WashU undergrads use at least one of our services over the course of their time as an undergraduate. UTrucking is proudly owned and operated by WashU students. This is our 41st year in business!


Management Team:

Brendan Webb, Senior in the College of Arts & Science
brendan@utrucking.com
President

Jack Marchetto, Junior in the School of Engineering
jack@utrucking.com
Chief Operating Officer

Daniel Podolsky, Junior in the Olin Business School
daniel@utrucking.com
Chief Financial Officer

Zach Rosenthal, Junior in the College of Arts & Science
zach@utrucking.com
Head of Deliveries & Employee Recruitment

Will Parven, Sophomore in the College of Arts & Science
will@utrucking.com
Vice President of Finance & Customer Service Representative

Noah Robins, Sophomore in the College of Arts & Science
noah@utrucking.com
Vice President of Operations & Customer Service Representative