University Trucking, Inc.
Founded in 1977 to help students get their belongings home at the end of the school year, University Trucking has since grown to serve the shipping, storage, and appliance rental needs of much of the WashU student population. Today, over 70% of WashU undergrads use at least one of our services over the course of their time as an undergraduate. UTrucking is proudly owned and operated by WashU students. This is our 41st year in business!


Management Team:

Jack Marchetto, Senior in the School of Engineering
jack@utrucking.com
President

Daniel Podolsky, Senior in the Olin Business School
dpodolsky@utrucking.com
Chief Financial Officer

Zach Rosenthal, Senior in the College of Arts & Science
zach@utrucking.com
Chief Operations Officer

Will Parven, Junior in the College of Arts & Science
will@utrucking.com
Vice President of Finance

Noah Robins, Junior in the College of Arts & Science
noah@utrucking.com
Vice President of Operations & Director of Customer Service

Michael Chen, Sophomore in the Olin Business School
michael@utrucking.com
Director of Operations & Customer Service Representative